0 votes
Who won the most Tour de France titles?

1 Answer

0 votes
Tour de France Race details Editions 106 (as of 2019) First winner Maurice Garin (FRA) Most wins Jacques Anquetil (FRA) Eddy Merckx (BEL) Bernard Hinault (FRA) Miguel Indurain (ESP) (5 wins each) Most recent Egan Bernal (COL) 14 more rows
Welcome our site: Hudson County's Premier Soccer Club