0 votes
What are the 4 main parts of a rocket?

1 Answer

+1 vote
A rocket has four (4) main parts : nose cone, fins, rocket body, and engine. The nose cone carries the payload or cargo. Common payloads include astro- nauts, satellites, scientific instruments, and even explosives. The nose cone may also contain the guidance system that controls the flight direction of the rocket.
Welcome our site: Hudson County's Premier Soccer Club