0 votes
Which are the developing countries?

1 Answer

0 votes
A developing country is also known as an LMIC, or a low and middle income country. Developing Countries 2019 Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan. Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi.
Welcome our site: Hudson County's Premier Soccer Club